You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Insaddle Community Update

in #insaddle6 years ago

Hi @insaddle! I read your introduction post and I think we will like each other. 😉
I left my previous life behind to discover the world. I travel around Asia now and explore new amazing places, people and culture. Your idea is close to my heart and I hope I can promote it in the best way and I will support You! I Greetings from Malaysia! 😉

Sort:  

Hi @see-it-feel-it! Nice to hear that your live has changed in such a positive manner :) Thanks for the feedback and we're looking forward to seeing your trip reports on here :) All the best!

Guys, do you have discord channel? The link is inactive.

Thanks for pointing that out @see-it-feel-it! We're relatively new to running a Discord server and we weren't aware that by default the invite link expires after one day :) All our posts are now updated with a proper one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86