My first day (Comedy Open Mic 16)

in #insanity6 years ago

This is a picture of me on my first day as a judge on open mic.

giphy (1).gif

Jack Source

After I had a talk with @idikuci this is how I ended up:

giphy (2).gif

Img Source 2

I gotta hang in there or I am...

source.gif

Img Source 3

I nominate @someguy

and @what-is-life

To make a comedy post in #comedyopenmic.

Don't worry you have one judge on your side if I am not in a straight jacket by the end of the week.

Sort:  

Did they teach you the special judges handshake?
handshake gif.gif

Yes. I learned to share a google document and how to downvote anyone abusing the #comedyopenmic tag something like this:

giphy.gif

At least it's fun right?

I had three good laughs and two smiles. I'm getting those google docs now.

I wouldn't do it if it wasn't fun.

Lol that face hahahaha oh my!

You are the hope of Nigeria my friend. Keep it true.

wow congrats on being a judge!
1558908846_JudgeDredd_UXDY1._RI_SX940_.jpg

Very cool @roundbeargames. Thank you for your encouragement. It is a fun contest as you know well.

yes it is! and it fits you perfect 👍

Congrats on being da judge, Christopher.
C2262104-1467-437C-9811-1484242D9C14.jpeg

Thanks. I think it will be just for one week. I will have a little fun.

haha, enjoy your week as a judge. you are a great guy and so, the winners will really be deserving, am sure

Thank you @sayee... I only see about ten a day but I really appreciate learning how this contest works behind the scenes.

A judge, eh? I believe we have an understanding then.

You are a funny guy.

image.png

I mean that with respect.

Enjoy the ride :D

I'm sure you'll be fine at the end of it. Honest :P

SIGNATURE.png

I'm not from the UK but really appreciate the encouragement ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98