You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good News Blog 1. Bringing you Inspiration every week.

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

This was a wonderful read, thank you for putting this together! I tend to stay away from current news because it so focused on the negative aspects of reality at the moment. So reading these positive highlights has really been inspirational. The story about the Sunday free healthcare really hate my cord. I am planning on putting together a free natural medicine Laboratory when I finish my schooling in the next 10 years or so, and reading that story really showed me that it something that is possible. Thank you!

Sort:  

Ah im so glad it's had a positive impact on others, i thought it might it's doing my mind wonders. Ah that sounds fantastic! Here in the UK the national health service is being privatised at an alarming rate. And most people are completely oblivious that it's happening. I have always been really interested in natural medicine, food, homeopathy etc, it's very very expensive to train however, but i would really like to. May take a few years of saving up, but that time will pass anyway and i have a weird feeling such knowledge will be needed down the line, people turn their nose up whilst healthcare is free. I dont think it is always going to be that way, so what you're aiming for is awesome and you should certainly stick at it!!! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71353.04
ETH 3819.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51