the feeling of freedom and love - poem

in #inspiration6 years ago

The sea, the ocean, the salt water ... and in general all that great mass of salt water that covers most of the surface of the planet Earth remains a great mystery for men. Water, in addition to contributing to life on Planet Earth

playa.jpg

where there are love stories
that were never written,
where the waves come and go
always bringing sweet memories.

I hear in a conch the whisper of your voice,
I feel you by my side, it's the magic of the sea,
I'm getting closer to you, the waves are dragging me ...

The sea.
Infinite place, far horizon
where you are…

Cold sand that does not tell me anything
because the waves erased
those things that you wrote
that ended in "I love you"

The sea
Where I write these verses
for you, without being able to forget you.
You are my memory, my life .

Sort:  

Good post but so bad picture.

buena foto y buen poema

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73