You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Do Anything You Put Your Mind To

in #inspiration6 years ago

Very powerful message Ken. This was something that I needed to hear. I’m not living my dream life yet but I am making strides to get there. I’ve accomplished some pretty amazing things over the past few years and I’m looking forward to accomplishments. Life has been tougher than usual for me lately, but I haven’t let it get the best of me. In fact, I’ve decided to push myself even more because I know that it’s for an amazing cause. I love the messages you post because thy help fill others with so much power. It gives the reader/watcher a different perspective. One that you need in order to help you navigate and become a more capable you. I look forward to more of your talks and I’ve enjoyed the journey we’ve been on. Sorry I haven’t kept up with as many of your posts as I’d like to but that will definently change. Take care man! ✌️😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62858.15
ETH 3112.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90