You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Celestine Prophecy: Insight 1 - Coincidences are actually Divine messages from the Universe...

in #inspiration6 years ago

I love that you are teasing out and re-presenting these teachings, Rachel. So important! I just reread CP (the whole series!) recently and had so much affirmed to me. That you are sharing it and I am reading again is also no coincidence!! :) A cosmic underscore!

Sort:  

haha awesome!!! I still haven't read the rest of the series, but you have definitely inspired me to get my hands on the next books. I loved re-reading the first one and it's been so fun to reflect on my own growth since the first time I read it. Thanks for the inspiration to read the rest of the series. I'm sure there is much to be learned from those insights as well. 🌞💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71