"She is my ‘maybe’ turned ‘always"

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

A beautiful phrase that got stuck in my mind

     Sometimes i got insomnia for no apparent reason, when that happens i start scrolling down the social media, last night i found this beautiful phrase that got stuck in my mind:

  "She is my 'maybe' turned 'always' ".

A Girl and a dream catcher. Fuente

Isn't that what we all are looking for? a maybe tourned in a always? 

     I think the answer is yes, some of us are brave enough to go for it, some of us get stuck in the fear of trying, with the wonder of "what would have happen if i...?" and that's the most horrible feeling in the world. Believe me i know. But for some reason that phrase give it to me a new perspective "She/he is my maybe turned always". I want that, i want that happines in my life, i will love to say " i was scared but i did it anyways, i had nothing to lose, and now look what i found" i'm pretty sure that will be one of the best feeling in the world. 

Be Brave

So today be brave, let the words be anythig but empty,

Be brave to act and made the facts be more meaningful than your words. 

Be brave to say what you want to say. 

Be brave to do the first step in the way of getting that 'maybe' tourned in a 'always' you may never know what would happen, maybe that step will represent the first step to the best moments of your life. 

And even if did not work, you dont have to feel lost, every failure it's a lesson, and just the fact that you are learning make you a better person. 

You got back up and start all over again. 

Isn't that what we all need?  

Be Our Own Hero

 

Fuente.

 I hope you liked this post as much as I liked doing it. I hope to see you in my future post. Success and Blessings for all.

Kisses, Albany.  

Sort:  

OH MY GOD, MY QUEEN. I love your banner XD... that's everything we all want, that always, that eternity.
Beautiful post, keep that way.
I'm still waiting on the music ones XD

Yesss, The Queen it's here. Big thanks to @jogreh for my banner. i love it. Thank you Gabo for the support. PD: i'm trying but aparently dtube does not like me haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70013.82
ETH 3766.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80