Be a wolf

in #inspiration8 years ago (edited)

Are you behind on your credit card bills?

GOOD

Get your ass on Steemit and start writing.

Is your landlord ready to evict you?

GOOD

Get your ass to writing.

Does your girlfriend think you're a fuckin' worthless loser?

GOOD

Get your ass on Steemit and start writing.

I want you to DEAL WITH YOUR PROBLEMS BY BECOMING RICH

All you have to do today is get on Steemit and write from the heart. This is your voice. Don't worry about the reception. The goddess of luck favors men of action.

Edit link to the video:

Sort:  

Hahhaha, I'm all pumped up on energy drinks and going crazy on here. Exactly how I feel!

Wolf gets me so hyped I can't even believe it. I feel this post.

Haha same here. Love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56