Be a Better Person

in #inspiration6 years ago

The most difficult subject to ever study of life is YOU. Being you can make you or might break you. There is always a hidden person inside you in the search of "I want to be a better person", and that person is always YOU.
3adc5c4.jpg

How can I be better, how can I be me and How can I be known as me, for who I am.
AAEAAQAAAAAAAAnxAAAAJDQ3ZTQ4OGNlLTNlNTItNDdhNC1hM2I5LWE5NmY3YmU4NjMyMA.jpg

How can I make life easy to suit my person. How can I live life not looking on mine shoulders the next individual looking at me.

I Just want to be a responsible and a better person.
you-are-responsible.jpg

These points will blow you mind

  • Network
  • Dream Big
  • Plan Ahead
  • Get up early
  • Stay focused
  • Watch less television
  • Invest in yourself
  • Read more books
  • Avoid time wasters
  • Take calculated risks
  • Write down your goals
  • Live on less than you make
  • Make your health your priority
  • Do the work that matters to you
  • Learn from people you admire
  • Foster meaningful relationships
  • Cultivate an attitude of gratitude
  • Take action, even when it's scary
  • Have a powerful and inspiring WHY
    whKOBEX6-320.jpg

AND JUST BE YOU AND YOU AND NO ONE ELSE BUT YOU

Sort:  

Wow....i'm unique,i believe in myself, and ultimately i'm special.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68799.09
ETH 3831.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63