You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 101 Ways to happiness - #73 Talk with yourself

in #inspiration6 years ago

Pretty in pink! These are baby carnations? If not they look like it. Nice shots girl.

I'm a realist....with a sensitive spirit.....who has mellowed with age. What am I? lol....?? I'm Meeeeeeee :)

Sort:  

I can see that you have a sensitive side. And I can also see that you are a realist. But I think in the end, I don't even matter. Because I think that even though we are living on the other side of the world, being a different age, and living a different life, we are a lot alike. :) And that's the point in everything. :)

And this flowers I think you are right. They never grow bigger than 10cm. And even though many or I can say mostly all think they are the funeral flowers, they are my favorite.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87