Sort:  

@crypticat You have to read it carefully before you downvote or comment my post. I clearly stated it in the article that is a song lyrics which is a raggae song.

Dont go about downvoting my post when you have never upvoted all my post all along. If you dont want me to use jahm tag again, you can clearly state it

You should be using your position to encourage and motivate others not downvoting.

@donald.porter @dmilliz

4 days ago you sold 2390 #Jahm I don't really care for your religious posts and you aren't really supportive here if you are just dumping your Jahm. I will upvote what I want and downvote what I want. Either way your post is low effort and is plagiarism as 90% or more is not your own words.

You want to go cry to others for help you're just gonna start a flag war with me cause that's being weak. Maybe ask Donald if it's a good idea to hide behind him from me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @Sammiegold, I admit, @crypticat can be a little unforgiving... a bit unpleasant... in how he goes about curating. But he does mean well for the tribe and what we are building here. With all honesty the post is on a thin line, its not clear if you wrote the reggae line to pass it as a reggaesteem post or it is as you say. I will give the benefit of the doubt. We are building the hub for reggae music and culture and we want to clearly show that with the content. Blessings bro, sorry for your unpleasant experience, but please understand that we have to set the culture early out.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks @dimilliz , I appreciate your submission. Jah bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63155.22
ETH 3108.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85