MORNING TEA 48

in #inspiration6 years ago

Hello Steemians, welcome once again.
I am starting a series I call 'Morning Tea'. These are motivational quotes that will be brought to you every morning to buoy you up and set the right mood for the day. Let it reawaken in you the reason for life, and why you must do everything possible to follow your passion and fulfill purpose.
Happy reading.

IMG-20180516-WA0003.jpg

Thank you for reading.
Yours @eleaza

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thank you

Success Is Something You Work For!

*I'm glad you posted this because many people believe success is just handed to them without actual hard work. *

** Keep #inspiring and keep up your Morning Tea series. **

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95