*DO YOU SEE WHAT I SEE CONCERNING YOU?*

in #inspiration6 years ago

DO YOU SEE WHAT I SEE CONCERNING YOU?

Every morning is a new opportunity to see more beauty and experience more happiness in your life. Each day is loaded with its blessings. As a man, always be on the lookout for the presence of wonder. This is because everywhere you get to, you shall see wonders and favour of God.

I see you working in wonders. I see you taking over that gory situations, I see you coming out of that challenges stronger and better. I see you rejoicing. I see broken hearts being mended. I see broken homes receiving divine mending. I see dead business coming back alive. I see waiting parents with children this season. I see you celebrating your dominionship. I see reproaches being turned to testimonies. I see supernatural breakthroughs and prosperity for you. I see great ground breaking in that project of yours. I see you rising up from that sickness. I see terminal diseases vanishing away.

Do you know that lines are fallen unto you in pleasant places; because you have a goodly heritage? The truth is, if you see what I have seen,then roll the drum out and celebrate greatness. It's a new season.

What do you see ? Anything you see is yours.

I Love You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60