Hustle Life Experience (cleaning)

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

2Q==.jpg
I know most of the average citizens from every nation, start from a point of hustling, because everyone is not born with a silver spoon. One way or the other to sort out some challenges most of us start from cleaning job including me particularly.
images.jpg
I did cleaning job for good 5 years in order to finish my education, likewise some other people like me i'm not there yet but i'm still thanking God for the gift life. What about you i need your WISDOM on #lifexperience.
9k=.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings, fixedpredict! I wish you an awesome journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59