O Y P Vlog #167: The Insignificance Of It All!

in #inspiration6 years ago


Sometimes there is a moment when I get a glimpse of the bigger picture. This really changes how I see things. We are fighting with each other everyday to support our purpose. After 80-90 years, what are we going to say..." I was right" or "I am so glad I was able to love so much"

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

youtube link

Sort:  

It's better to understand than to be understood.

I love that saying!!!

Nice video 👍

I haven't really tried meditation on a deep personal level, you make it look so easy. Life however, I feel it is whatever we make it to be. Only oneself can give their life meaning. I however feel it has to be something beyond ourselves or rather something that isn't self centered. Only then can you truly feel and say your life has purpose. I haven't found that for myself, but hopefully someday I will. Great Post :)

The richness i achieve comes from nature, the success of my inspiration @freedompoint, boss i salute you sir..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99