O Y P Vlog #165: There Is Always Something!

in #inspiration6 years ago


No matter what we do in our lives there is always something that stands out. Something that we think would completely change everything. Maybe it is something small, and other times very large. I think that no matter what we are doing with our lives there will always be something that we find to critique.

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I don't ask much of the Creator, just no more senseless killing! I know, I know! That is asking a lot and it is difficult to do because there will always be those who are never satisfied with their lives...

I think no more killing is a reasonable request!! There are always people that are simply not satisfied with anything.

That is true! And they are the ones usually causing a lot of drama!

First video I’ve watched of yours.. I’ve got some catching up to do! I was thinking about converting a bus soon myself, might be a nice way to vlog on the platform. Keep it up man

Thank you! Check them all out! When we get the bus...should be alot of content!

There is so much drama in life, seems like more and more each day, its disheartening. Thankfully I don't have much drama in my life, unless there is an escape, LOL. :D It would be nice if the chaos would stop, but that's unlikely, the Bible warns us about how bad its going to get before it finally becomes peaceful forever, unfortunately I don't think we've gotten to the end of the senseless killings or other horrible things happening in the world.
Hopefully those that thrive on and create chaos will be very brokenhearted when it happens. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Right! There always seems to be something, but that is human nature. I feel that we have to fight it. We have to consciously not cause drama.

Amen to that my friend. :D I totally agree with you. Its way too easy to get sucked into it if we don't consciously fight to not add to or cause drama ourselves. :D
God bless you and your fantastic family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97