One Yeti's Perspective #228: Why We Do It! | Steemit | Dtube

in #inspiration6 years ago


Why We Do It..... Today I was reading a post from a very discouraged individual. Their posts weren't being read as much as they used to, and they weren't getting as many comment. If you blink, the ecosystem of steemit changes.

Today I talk alittle about why we do it. I do it foe the opportunity to share my ideas. I love to share my creations. I also love the game aspect of steemit. Everyday is a challenge, and winning is whatever we want it to be!

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

https://discord.gg/hPJs5Rb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well said. :D Life has a lot of discouraging moments, but we can choose to be positive, I'm not always good at that, but I do try. :D Some days just trying to be positive makes things seem better, just like that saying "Fake it til you make it." If you try to be positive you will eventually become positive is basically what that means for anyone that has never heard the saying before. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Yes! Wonderful! I am glad you are enjoying my vlogs!

be well be encouraged be radical yes thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05