O Y P Vlog #170: Two Weeks From: Any Day

in #inspiration6 years ago


There is a common problem with todays society. Everyone believes that things are instant. No one is trying to work toward a goal, but want results right now. When I exercise I know that it is not for right now, but for two weeks from right now. I encourage you to get up and do something. Not for today, but do it for you two weeks from today.

Be well. Be encouraged. Be radical.

youtube link

Sort:  

Wuao friend @freedompoint I love your good vibes that is the attitude
I love doing exercises, I always do it, I feel health and a lot of energy
have a wonderful and blessed day

Do I get a trophy?

Third shift is a killer.

Great video. I could not agree more. As a whole our society wants everything right now and have no patience. Best things in life take time.

I demand results right meow 🐱 😆 if you truly think about it, long term goals give you almost always the most gratifying results. Great thought @freedompoint 👍🏻

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99