One Yeti's Perspective #115: Change Is Coming | Embrace The Heat

in #inspiration6 years ago


DTUBE VIDEO

With everything beginning to change, I can't help but to be optimistic about the future. Life is moving...forward.

Whether the change is coming in season, life, faith, or block chain.... it is coming. The issue is always our perspective toward the change.

In some cases we look to the few to take care of the many, but it should be the many that are taking care of each other. Be well.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are awesome bro :)

It will be ;)

Come for the money and stay for the community, that is well said!

Thank you. I have heard others also use that line. Really we all came to tey to collect alittle...and found so many amazing people.

Thank you for the inspiration sir, yes this community is really something special and the encouragement of each other is something I cherish about this platform. I am very hopeful about the future as well because I feel that love is the highest vibration and force in the universe because it is the vibration of the creator. The universe is striving to build higher consciousness, life, and complexity. We are on the cusp of catching that wave of love to bring us into re-learning our connectedness with each other imo.

Wow, yes! That is well said.

That cap is my new favorite hat for you;). Great video as usual.

Haha thanks man. I had to order a poorboy hat for giants off of the internet....

P.s. that 60 looks good on you...

Thank you. I remember when I started on Steemify people with 60 reps seemed so high up there. Now we both have gotten there. The sky is the limit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79