I'm Sorry

in #inspiration6 years ago

I'm Sorry
Logopit_1526561142764.jpg
A phrase so simple but yet to difficult to say, so short in sentence, but seems so long to pronounce. The importance of the word "I'm sorry" cannot be over emphasized.

We as humans, not a typical perfect beign have wronged and has been wronged, but yet we ignore the existence of the word "I'm sorry" in the world. We let pride cloud most of our judgments when it shouldn't be so. We let hate ride out hearts, there is no forgiveness in the world anymore, people feel less concerned when they wrong someone. Yet "I'm sorry" exists, living in its lonely world waiting to be used to settle disputes, put smile on people's faces, bring people and nations closer and together. Sometimes I come to conclusions that we need to apologize to "I'm sorry cos we let it down".

No matter how bad we've hurt or wronged someone, just say it, it can't be that difficult
"I'M SORRY". let it play it's role, while we wait for forgiveness to take its course. ✌ e_day_isry02-2e02bcb8549cdffffced2ed77e25ffd2-1.png img source: google

Sort:  

This is really the bitter fact, many find it difficult to say that word including me...this post inspired me..thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87