Best way to make the new week an awesome one.

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

Hello wonderful people; how are you all doing, Hope your weekend was awesome? A little about my weekend was being with friends and talking about ways to move forward in life.

It is not easy to find people who want you to be happy. we went out and saw amazing places in Moscow. Trust me you never want to miss the fun in this part of the world- amazing if you ask me.
PSX_20180709_160718.jpg

PSX_20180709_165951.jpg

20180706_210354.jpg

Today being the start of a new working week demands that you sail wilth peace and make changes where there needs to be. It is also very important that you forget anything that will soil your moments and concentrate more on tge energy imbibing activities.

Be happy and grudge less.

Very very important fam! I know it is very discouraging when people disappoint you or things not moving "exact" the way we want, this might leave one in a state of sad and moody note. All the same do not give in to such vibe- it does not help.

Rather it removes your focus on how to fix things and make things better. So you might want step back, take a rethink about what is going wrong then come back with full force to help the situation.

It's alright to cry, after you've done that... get up and laugh it away

Well one therapy that proves to help people alot is cry. It is not a bad idea to cry if that is the part of getting better you know. That is also one of the way of getting things off the chest.

I am not ashamed to say that it has worked for me a lot and before you know it, I am back and forgotten that tgere was a time I locked my self to get rid of negative feelings.

So lovelies, its okay to cry but after that, park the tissue pappers and dump them into the bin and move on. Mind you, this does not mean you are weak, it means your strenght is more than imagination.

Have good laugh with your self, friends and family.

Have fun, get some jokes to laugh at. Make out time to hook up with friends after work and enjoy time together. Everything feels good about it.

Finally, be your own voice, live the best that you can and pay less attention to issues that might dampen your spirit or keep you as a shadow if yourself.

Be the best that you can always!

follow me on Instagram

Sort:  

Wow amazing @gloglo, it's good to see you you're taking your advices and smiling and taking life so good and easy, it's been really a long time, how have you been?

Hahahah... dear Jose. life has got to be taken easy. I'm very well my friend. I hope you had a very wonderful weekend., well we are in another week and I want you to go and conquer without hesitation.
cheers!

Hmmm, No wonder you look scares to me... I can see that someone is truely having fun. I hope their weather is not too harsh on you. Any way, enjoy and have the fun.

Hello dear friend!
Thank you for asking but the weather is a little bit more than what am used to but all the same, it feels good.
Have a great week.

Awesome! pack the tissues and trash them!

@gloglo Wow, I know you were definitely enjoy alot! I need really same break for my life to enjoy alot like you!

Trust me a break from life is really good. Maybe you take some days off from so much, it does not you are not in charge, or does not care. It means you still value your life.

so my friend, do take a little break and enjoy tge gift of life a bit.

Have an awesome week ahead.

@gloglo thanks for the advice and I'll really take a break from my busy life and go somewhere to spend quality time with my friend!

Excellent idea. Do well to share with me your fun and happy moments with friends. I wish you a pleasant vacation soon.

Keep the flag flying high :)

forever high✌

Good laughs...l love to see this..it is the best make up we can all wear..thanks @gloglo

@mcsamm, Am glad you saw it that way... lol

Fantastic post friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95