You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyday Inspiration - Being Inspired Locally

in #inspiration6 years ago

howdy this fine Thursday papacrusher! this is so true. So many people idolize so called Hollywood "Stars" who live in their own bubble and would never dream of doing any actual work like the working class does 12 hours a day 6 or more days a week.

I couldn't agree more, let's appreciate the people who sacrifice continually for their family and put others first. thank you sir for this refreshing and true prospective! I'm sorry my vote power is shot so I'm recharging today but I wanted to stop by and show my support.

Sort:  

Thanks so much for coming by and your meaningful comment, it is greatly appreciated!

you're welcome sir and your post is very good and very thought-provoking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92