You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Can Do Anything You Put Your Mind To

in #inspiration6 years ago

🙋Another awesome motivational post @kenmelendez ! im all ready finding myself getting more involved in other sites run off the steem blockchain like @steemhunt that I joined a couple weeks ago Since I was laid off . and that im loving all of this much more now even though steemit only pays pennies and theres not much people upvoting anymore , I can actually see that I could make money doing this in the future , once the SMT are released things will pick up a lot next spring!!
🙋I choose to keep up that energy and stay positive , while I live out in the country and actually love my life for once , away from the daily grind and extra bills associated with working and living in the city! If i can even just earn enough to survive on I will be very happy to keep doing what I love to do!!👍✌💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83