More than it should be

in #inspiration5 years ago

begging-1922612__480.pngThere is a moment when all you want is to have more than it should be in a specific area of your life.
You want to move beyond where you are but it just doesn't want to bulge and you wonder if it will ever get better.

I remember the first time I read Oliver Twist by Charles Dickens and the pictures of the places used in that story and I could clearly see the faces of the kids.

The whole asking for more thing to me then was more of taking a brave stand to say, "I should be given more than I am getting."
I want to be given more than I am being given now and I want to get what is really mine. I do not want to get less than I deserve.

As you proceed to make some good profit this week, it is my hope that you will find the answers you need and also be given what is really due you in life. You do that have to settle for less when more is available.


Pixabay

Sort:  

Sometimes responses from people do push us to be selfish! When you’re out to do what is right but all you receive in return from people is the opposite!

Indeed it takes a deep understanding of life to continue doing good even when no body appreciates! It is called INTEGRITY!

Thanks @kingst

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90