Next Video

Hey everyone!! I know it's been over a week since my first video went up, which I appreciate all the support I received on it, but I'm having some major blockage with an idea for my next one. I'd love some suggestions from you all on what you'd like to see. I could do a "Sit-And-Talk" and cover some aspects on any topic of mental health or really anything for that matter, or something else along the lines of a "Day in The Life of" or a Q&A? Any and all suggestions are welcome! I hope you all have a fantastic!!
~Peace
Kritter98

Sort:  

@kritterchase98, I gave you an upvote on your post!

If you are interested in claiming free Byteballs ($10+), just for having a Steem account, please visit this post for instructions: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/do-you-want-some-free-byteballs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64