Staying Busy and Positive 😏

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4755.JPG

Hi Friends!

Lately I have been caught in such a whirlwind of business! Work, college classes, music, and all of the many other life activities I'm involved in have kept me extremely busy every single day-- but I have truly been finding the bright and positive side of staying busy 😊

I believe that keeping our minds, hands, and bodies busy help us to learn, thrive, and continue growing in life.

It's not all too beneficial if we become too busy and feel overwhelmed/stressed a majority of the time, but I believe it is beneficial to constantly have some kind of business going on in our lives that we are a part of.

So as I've been staying super busy lately in my life, I've been looking at everything in such a way to where I am looking at my busy life and attempting to see all of the good things that I am learning/gaining from it.
At the end of the day, I truly find many ways that I am learning and growing!

At the end of you day, I hope you too look back at all of the business and effort you put into the day and feel a sense of satisfaction and accomplishment 😏

I promise in the next week that I'll be more active and sharing more even while I'm busy!
Hope you enjoyed reading this!
Sarah Nicole ❤

Busy Quote

Sort:  

I've never seen being busy as a curse, I think bordem is more painful than anything else. I love to keep busy and i have to maintain that momentum because if i dont i start to procrastinate. Always try to make the most of your time and enjoy every second being constructive and adding to your value of life.

Also makes for some interesting experiences to blog about so you can avoid writers block. Anwyays keep well and hope to you see you around more

It truly is beneficial to value the time we have and to enjoy and use it to the best of our abilities.
And that is true that being so busy gives me more things to blog about-- sometimes, however, I feel like I become so busy that I don't have much time to blog as much!
I've been trying my best to find more time for it though! Hope to see you around here more too :)

Couldn't agree more . Keeping myself busy for most of the day truly does bring positive changes to my well-being. Thanks for posting :)

I agree!! I feel much so much more positivity from productivity and enjoy staying busy with accomplishing goals 😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60895.62
ETH 2917.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58