YOU ARE MORE THAN WHAT YOU HAVE DONE.

in #inspiration6 years ago

The wealthiest spot on this planet is not the oil fields of Kuwait, Iraq or Saudi Arabia. Neither is it the gold and diamond mines of South Africa, the uranium mines of the Soviet Union, or the silver mines of Africa.

Though it may surprise you, the richest deposits on our planet lie just a few blocks from your house. They rest in your local cemetery or graveyard. Buried beneath the soil within the walls of those sacred grounds are;

dreams that never came to pass,

Songs that were never sung,

Books that were never written,

Paintings that never filled a canvas,

Ideas that were never shared,

Visions that never became reality,

Inventions that were never designed,

Plans that never went beyond the drawing
board of the mind,

and Purposes that were never fulfilled.


Our graveyards are filled with potential that remained potential. What a tragedy! As I walk the streets of our cities, my heart frequently weeps as I encounter and observe the wasted, broken, disoriented lives of individuals who, years before, were talented, intelligent, aspiring high school classmates. During their youth they had dreams, desires, plans and aspirations.

Today they are lost in a maze of substance abuse, alcoholism, purposelessness and poorly chosen friends. Their lives are aimless, their decisions haphazard. This enormous tragedy saddens me. What could have been has become what should have been. The wealth of dreams has been dashed into the poverty of discouragement.


Only a minute percentage of the five billion people on this planet will experience a significant portion of their true potential.

Are you a candidate for contributing to the wealth of the cemetery? Ask yourself the following questions.

Who am I?

Why am I here?

How much potential do I have?

What am I capable of doing?

By what criteria should I measure my ability?

Who sets the standards?

By what process can I maximize my ability?

What are my limitations?

. . . . .

Within the answers to these questions lies the key to a fulfilled, effective life. One of the greatest tragedies in life is to watch. potential die untapped. Many potentially great men and women never realize their potential because they do not understand the nature and concept of the potential principle.

As God has revealed to me the nature of potential, I have received a burden to let others what I have learned and also you can also help in impacting necessary approach in actualising the potential of others around you. There’s a wealth of potential in you.

I know, because God has shown me the vast store He placed in me. My purpose is to help you understand that potential and get it out. You must decide if you are going to rob the world or bless it with the rich, valuable, potent, untapped resources locked away within you.

🌼You are more than what you have done.🌼

Sort:  

Exclusive PROMO

Get 20 upvotes and 10 followers only for join the site.
The 20 upvotes worth 1SBD so why wait get it quickly before the campaign over.
CLICK HERE TO JOIN

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63