A Mom That Dreams A Better Future For Her Family

in #inspiration7 years ago

I am a simple mom myself. But to be honest, my life is awesome! Everyday, feels like an adventure! A great way I start my day? I get a kiss from my baby & that kiss stays as mark all day.

C360_2017-09-07-14-31-59-358.jpg

Ofcourse, even if I am a simple mom, I also have an awesome job! Being a Blogger! Yes! One of my favorite things at work? Is that I love what I do, I do blogs either about the things that inspires me, my achievements, My travel blogs and so much more!

And sa pagtatrabaho ko, dinededicate ko ito sa biggest inspiration ko, none other than, My family! They are the ones who makes me strong, motivates me every single day so I do my best to make them proud.

Bilang sukli, sa pagmamahal nila saakin, naglalaan ako ng oras,pagmamahal at mga pangarap sa kanila. Pinapangarap ko na makamit ng pamilya ko, ang masagana ngunit simpleng buhay. Ang pangarap ko lang naman para sa aking dearest son, ay mapabuti sya at lumaki ng maayos. Nagsisimula sa kanya ang magiging kwento nya sa hinaharap at sa kanyang kaunlaran, kaya naman bilang ina, sinisigurado ko, na lagi syang tututukan sa pag aaral nya at sa pagbibigay atensyon sa kanya.

And to the man I love, sinisigurado ko na bawat segundo na kasama ko sya, I make it count. Because I am confident na maaachieve namin ang aming dream, na maging masagana yet, simple ang aming pamumuhay.

C360_2017-09-07-14-37-12-850.jpg

My family is my strength, & I do believe that I am their strength too. And together, we dream for the better of one another, they inspire me to become a better person and I help them, love them & nurture them for a better future.

Sort:  

There can be nothing like a mother loves you and her heart is tied to your heart

I can relate to you sis we all have the same aim for our family.

Indeed. Best start of a day! Thanks for being such a loving mom

relate na relate ako sa sinulat mo kasi ganyan din ako sa mga anak ko..

mother's love is the best

Iba talga pag mother ka na

You will only understand what really a MOTHER means, if you already got a child. I do relate to this. No breaks and no rest day. The hardest job ever but the the end of the day, it is always fulfilling.

ay bet ko to sis.. Copy hahaha

Im proud of you raq..raquetirang mom. Weve known each other since buntit ka pa..ngayon laki na anak mo hehe..

Oo kaya sa susunod ikaw naman.. Hahaha

Hayun o! Galing ni mother quel! Congrats!

A perfect model of a modern mother nowadays. Our kids is the best motivation ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61