What is the difference between happy and sad/angry people? #part2

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday I was writing about the difference between happy and sad people.

I mentioned that my biggest enemy was my brain (mind). Well, that's true.
I think that in the life of those people who made it, by that I mean who succeeded in changing their life by changing themselves, there is a point where they divide their existence on life before and life after...

I want to share a video with you, it's an animated film from which you'll see what I was trying to say.

I want to thank a creator of this film too. Leonardo Matsuda great film!! Thanks!!

See, we all want to be happy, have fun and lead a profiled life, and we can do it by shifting our focus to good things. Life is full of good things just need to find a way to see them.

Don't be scared, trust your heart.

morning-2257689_1280.jpg
source

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your post has been resteemed for free by @resteemnowph.

Follow us at https://steemit.com/@resteemnowph or https://steemitstage.com/@resteemnowph
We are just starting. Thank you so much for the support.

Congratulations @mandalacode! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hi, You have made a good contribution to steemit. Thank you.

I upvoted and followed you; kindly follow me and we can help each other become successful.

Will there be a part 3? i would like to read that

My Recent Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68