Once I learned to love my world and myself just as it was, I was able to grow and expand joyfullysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #inspiration5 years ago

love myself and world copy.jpg

Message from the heart:
Complaining about what isn't good

While being unable or unwilling to see what is

Won't move you forward in your life.

You'll never attract what is wanted by focusing on what isn't wanted.

The only way to attract more of what you want

Is to be truly grateful and appreciative of all that you have right now.

There's always something to be grateful for.

Sometimes you have to look deep inside to find it

But, when you do, joy will surely follow.

If you're ready to find your joy, invest in yourself: Connecting With The Inner Infinite Through Heart-Centered Meditation. https://www.mmhearthealer.com/connecting-with-the-inner-infinite-through-heartcentered-meditation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65