I breathe, so I am!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #inspiration5 years ago

Without food, the human body can survive 40 days and more, without water for a week. But without air, we become the past in just a few minutes...

And that's why it's so important to take every chance to go out in the clean pristine nature and just breathe. Refill lungs, recharge body, and clear your mind.

Like the juices of warming weather are reviving the sleeping roots and whole trees spring can also give you all that if you just let her.

So if I want to sum it up I can say only this. Life is short, and regardless of how much work we have to do in the end small things matter. Try to live a life, when every evening you can look back and see a day well exploited and happy. I am doing my best, even though it's not always easy and doable.

A busy, nice, and lovely day behind me made me so tired I can't even look anymore. So good night.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Dear @mommybear

APPICS is a next-generation social media app that rewards you for posting pictures and videos online!

I'd like to invite you to our fully functional testnet for iOS and Android, where you can simply login with your steemit account and start getting rewarded for your passion .

If you are on iOS, please visit https://ios.appics.com and download the app from there. If you are on Android, please send us an email to [email protected] from your google play store email address so that we can invite you exclusively!

Team APPICS

Visit our Website: https://appics.com/

Join us on Telegram: https://t.me/appics_official

Dear @mommybear. You are making so many wonderful photos which I can't get used to. And I must say I am glad you find some time to prepare a post for us. So keep on doing such good work, and I am waiting for your next one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @emmamia for your constant support. I am glad you like what I have to show to you all at least as half as I love your posts. Have a wonderful day, and enjoy every moment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62