Intuition tell me I'm in a stage of up-levelling ☆

in #inspiration6 years ago

Heyy pals I wrote something, like a poem, I needed to release it, it's ok if it doesn't make sense but hopefully it could inspire one of you! Happy Full Moon :)

I have everything I need and want
I’m only 21
Where does it go from here?
I am satisfied with where I am, so what is next?
Feeling like I already have everything isn’t a bad thing, it’s the key
I have everything but today something is missing again
Like I did when I unriddled that I was needing richness
What is that thing?
It can’t be something I already have, it can’t be I miss my family or I need more fun or I need more comfort, I am so grateful for everything about my life
It could be something I don’t have yet
Up-levelling
There is a new space opened up for something new, which will make my experience even better
Intuition
So what is next?
I just sit open, loving Earth
Is inspired action involved or do I wait?
In the meantime make the gap less uncomfortable by drawing in things that have a richness. Like movies or Animal Kingdom videos or music or yoga or meditation or affirmations or a nice cocktail or playing a game
Whatever is next is about to happen
Happy Full Moon
<3 to you Earth

Image from my new second instagram account • @ o.foord.vie
☆ Anyone recognise the location? :D

Screen Shot 2018-06-28 at 17.13.06.png

Sort:  

Sounds like we have another Abraham-Hicks student!

Sorry! I'm so late! I'd like to take that as a compliment :) :)

Like movies or Animal Kingdom videos or music or yoga or meditation or affirmations or a nice cocktail or playing a game Whatever is next is about to happen Happy Full Moon <3 to you Earth Image from my new second instagram account • @ o

"a virtual data-base is a segment of your imagination." eugene o'neull on data-bases:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71