Putting your dreams to test.

images.jpeg
source

Everybody has a dream whether inspired or acquired, but the point where yesterday and today merge to have a fulfilling Inscription on tomorrow might get so rough and tough.

Many times, what we foresee to become, from having an international business to getting the dream homes, but sometimes it is not always in the right shape for most of us as our families, friends and societies get into the picture.

To think of the way life hits so hard those times that our dreams die, get damaged or bended, insulted or forfeited, it tells that one needs to review and be on a constant watch to avoid these horrible fates.
Here is a Dream test designed to make you better, challenge you, charge you and put your dreams back to track. All you need to do is to choose TRUE or FALSE.

  • I can explain my dream in one word or sentence.

  • I am so confident about my dream

  • I can tell it to others

  • I have a clear detail of my dream

  • I have been challenged by people about my dream

  • My talents match up to my dream

  • I present habits and practices contribute to my dream

  • I know the ‘how’ to get it to happen

  • I sleep and wake up with my dream

  • I do little things to get forward with dream

  • I have a written plan on how it will work out

  • I have shared it to at least one person I respect, like a mentor

  • I have made and taken drastic steps to get to my dream

  • I have started executing my written plans

  • I have like-minds who inspire me and are honest with me

  • I have planted my vision in others

  • I have paid a number of price to see my dream get fulfilled

  • will I do something extraordinary to get my dream fulfilled?

  • Are my dreams realistic ?

  • Is my dream a ‘kinda’ kind of dream or a ‘that’s it!’ kind of dream ?

  • Have I seen the end from the beginning ?

  • Is my dream bigger than I am ?

  • Do I have what motivates me to keep going ?

  • Do I really want to do this ?

Your answers should actually determine your next step of action.

DREAMS GET FULFILLED!

Reference

John C. Maxwell's Put your dream to Test

Sort:  

Congratulations @olubamisedaniel! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @olubamisedaniel! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99