Start Your Day Right

in #inspiration5 years ago


DSCN2931.JPG

I was listening to a music on Youtube while drinking my warm Nescafe dolce espresso, and this song "CAN'T STOP THE FEELING" by Justin Timberlake, the tune made me feel like dancing, it made me smile, and I thought...

"Today's going to be a great day!"

If you feel like you are not on your best today, you can fix that! Start a day with a good mindset, put a big smile on your face when you see yourself in the mirror right when you wake up, you're brushing your teeth or you're washing your face. Listen to happy music, read a quick inspiring book or pick any activities that resonates you most, ones that help you become the best you.

Just starting a day with healthy mindset will make you feel happier and you will be in a much better state of mind.

I hope this short message inspires you.

Xo,

Gil

Sort:  

Drinking coffee and wash face can give us motivation towards positivity

Posted using Partiko Android

That song always gets me in the m0000d toooo :))

Posted using Partiko iOS

💃😁

How are you? Glad to see you here 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I am well :) how have you been, Gil? 🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

Quite busy but am doing great, thanks for asking. ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

That is good to hear, glad you are well, hun!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just finished my 2nd coffee lol.. Have to do some some stretching. Talk soon

Posted using Partiko Android

I had two coffees today, too ☕️☕️🙈🙈

Posted using Partiko iOS

Do make your own coffee at home? ☕

Posted using Partiko Android

I sometimes brew at home, usually in the morns, and then I’ll get one from a local coffee shop while I’m at work to keep me going !!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Have you tried making cold brew with tea bag? I love cold brew

Posted using Partiko Android

I have not !! I bet it’s gooooood;)
I usually drink warm brew when I do

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97