What is the number one thing that you need to give up to create the life that you want?

in #inspiration4 years ago

DSCN6048.JPG

What is it that is hiding you back from being exactly who you want to be, in terms of success, health, relationship and as a member of the society?

This a question that I always ask myself and I want to leave this question to you hoping that you might inspire me and other readers.

Leave your answer in the comment and get some good upvote from me.

I hope you all have a wonderful day!

Sort:  

In my early age i am get confused and fear about losing myself to face a challenge, now i can understand that though i knew i am losing but surely faced the challenge, accepting the truth, if i win this is mine, if not that neither of mine. You may stronger from me but i won't let it go easily in middle of the race. One more thing firstly decided what you want and find how many obligations, then make a bridge between them!

!COFFEEA ♨♨♨

coffeea Lucky you @purepinay here is your COFFEEA, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com Vote for c0ff33a as Witness

Yeah only can is ourselves

My goal has always been to live life on my own terms. Which I have done for the most part. I do have a hard time limiting my obligations. I need to do a better job at prioritizing what I commit to.

For me i feel its more of procrastination. I mean if i do everything I am meant to do at the time I set out to do it, I think i will really go far in life. Procrastination ruins a lot of things, stalls your progress and sometimes makes you miss opportunities. For me this is my number one .. Hope this answer helps you @purepinay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78