You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Compelling Thoughts #1: Putting More Value on the Things that Matter

Yay!Congrats on your cashout @jsmalila!

I am still actually playing Mobile Legends, but without the emotional breakdowns, unnecessary anger and uncontrolled spending of time.

I think I feel the same way towards watching shows haha. I know both things are not similar but whenever I watch tv shows, I get carried away EASILY. I spent most of my time (almost all of my time) watching series and whenever I don't like the storyline anymore, I get really angry (unnecessary angry)hahahaha.

Sort:  

Thank you Ree! Hahaha. Truly, things like these sometimes stir up our emotions too much that we sometimes question if we are still working normally or not. Hahaha. Hearing your TV series issues made me realize that we all do experience those "normal" moments after all. Hehehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89