You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Good News Blog 1. Bringing you Inspiration every week.

in #inspiration6 years ago

This is an absolutely brilliant idea. I absolutely love it and the post you share are heartening.

To be honest a lot of is a quite busy and don't have time so maybe I would reduce it to three items. You could always provide short links to the other ones. Only saying this because you asked for feedback and I was trying to think of what I could say. I really love the idea and I would definitely upvote it if my voting power wasn't on the floor right now haha. Xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks for the feedback! Yea one half of my mind was thinking this is longer than I would be happy to read, but the other half was thinking well if it's a once weekly good news post then maybe it should have plenty to read. But another person has also said the same thing, and i was on the fence anyway so yes ill shorten the next one, i want people to engage not put them off! Ha. Ah don't worry about the votes everything is on the floor at the moment :/ i actually gave some one a pence the other day the first time my vote had been worth anything!!! haha, that was the only time though. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69