MEET ME AT THE CAFé SONG BY CHRISTIAN THOMAS SUTTER

in #inspiration6 years ago

MEET ME AT THE CAFé

Am G

If you’re world explodes
And you’ve lost control
Before you go mad
Meet me at the cafe

C
Give yourself the chance to cool out
G
Never forget you’re beautiful to someone
C
Tell yourself the words you need right now
G
You’re beautiful believe it

If you fall off for a day
And you’ve lost all sanity
Make sure to make the morning
Believe the truth no matters what happened to you

C
Give yourself the chance to cool out
G
Never forget you’re beautiful to someone
C
Tell yourself the words you need right now
G
You’re beautiful believe it

F G
Make a long term plan that you’ll never give up on
Am Em
Make a short term goal and don’t be afraid to fail
F G
All you need is time to find the love I’ve found
Am Em
I’ll forgive you everything promise to ride it out

C
Give yourself the chance to cool out
G
Never forget you’re beautiful to someone
C
Tell yourself the words you need right now
G
You’re beautiful believe it

@Sutter
http://www.christiansutter.com

In all my life I've found times of depression difficult. I learned that my mind is the best way to rise up out of the darkness. I still attempt to speak only the best words to myself. I still sometimes say things like; "I hate myself." In all the time I've lived there are many reasons to repent. And, if in the time of my darkest there was someone to tell me this; "Tell yourself the truth. Because no one hates you. Tell yourself the truth. Because people love you. Tell yourself the truth. Because your family cares. Tell yourself the truth. Because your worthy of achieving greatness here on earth." Than... Perhaps, I would be beyond the point of stopping myself from saying things that are destructive. I found those statements came from all I found along the way. I was suggested to by popular culture and it was the negative that captured my interest. Why? It's a strange answer. It's the fire that first burns us enough to pull away. The innate portion of our mind responds as if it were an animal brain. The negative fires off dopamine. And, the feeling ensues. We must rise above the feeling of this negative dopamine. We must preserve the balance of our bodies for all our days. We must find those who suggest in ways that reinforce with positivity and support their interests. We create the popular culture by letting us effect us to the point of sharing something. I share this song with you written tonight for a local that's passed on. To all the family of children in this small town; "Light up the night!" Remember how precious you are to those that have nurtured you thus far. We are more powerful as a team than we will ever be alone. Let no person stand without an offer to be your friend. And, do your best to protect yourself from the negative suggestion. It's the simple story that results in the statement; "Don't hurt the good stuff." You're body is great! You only get one! Do the best you can to learn it's every trigger. And, place yourself in position to improve the mental health of others because I truly wish you'll endure.

"Anyone can be royal someday." ( Isn't that right Jack! )

Sort:  

This post has received a 6.57% upvote from thanks to: @sutter.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95