Positivity is the key to success

in #inspiration6 years ago

Untitled.jpg
I struggle with #Positivity

I`m not afraid to admit that i sometimes struggle to be positive and optimistic about everything. But what other choice do i have?

For the past 3 years ive been all over the world. Japan,Hong Kong,Thailand,Cambodia,Malaysia,South Korea, Netherlands,England,America you name it! Ive been everywhere man! ( well not everywhere but to many places lol)

And to be honest. All this travelling made me a better person. I appreciate the world more. It helped me with my anxiety and gave me a springboard in to making small #Travel films on youtube. I love making videos from all around the world.

But now, Im almost broke. So i cant go everywhere for the moment. But i stay positive and optimistic that the journey i`m on right now will sooner or later bring me back on a plane to somewhere interesting. So stay positive and make your dreams a reality.

#videographer #Filmmaker #positivevibes #travelstoke

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84