Reality

in #inspiration6 years ago

images (6).jpg

Everybody has a dark side, but you are the way you think. Most of my life I have been pretty psycho in terms of the things I imagine and the things I love, but I have recently discovered that it doesn't define who you are. We all make mistakes, and we like different things, but one thing that we all have in common is wondering where we will end up.

Now I can preach for a very long time as to how we can make a change by involving religion, but I am not going to do that. Forcing my beliefs on everyone would be self centered and unfair, but one thing that I can tell you is that the easiest way to know your purpose is through a belief in something bigger than you. As soon as you have a desire to find your purpose, then doors will be opened to you as you set goals and work towards achieving them.

Be the best you that you can be, and don't change for anyone but yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73