Quote of the Day - by the Baglady

in #inspirational7 years ago

Hello my Wonderful Friends,
Whoever and Wherever you may be..
I believe in starting the day with a lovely cuppa English Tea aka Rosie Lee..
(Holy crap lol this is beginning to rhyme :))..

Every day I ask for something inspiring to kick off the day in a positive mode so my thought for the day came like this:

"Ruled by LOVE OR FEAR?
We DO have a choice, even when we think we don't.." 😍
Ellie's quotes

I hope your day is special, each and every day discovering something great and new...

Below is just a pic of a great day I had with my marina10.jpgHubby a few weeks back..
We live in Cyprus, a very beautiful and Sunny place..

Sort:  

lovely pic and upvoting you sis

Awe thanks Sis.. you rock.. come and visit us!

Very Nice Couple. I hope you are enjoying.

If you come and visit we will enjoy more :)

Congratulations @baglady! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful post and pic,Ellie! Welcome to Steemit!

awe thank you.. xxx

@baglady - Beautiful picture. Welcome to Steem community. Stay connected!

Nei Haou!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69865.26
ETH 3687.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25