You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Valuing a Willingness to Fail, Get Rejected, and Be Told No!

in #inspirational5 years ago (edited)

LOL, can't make myself comment on Youtube.

I love your message here. I've been a student of failure for several years now, so I get what you're saying. If only i knew what I know now when I was in the "dating" arena. I knocked that out as early as I could with the lovely @carrieallen.

I haven't caught one of your videos in awhile, but just a reminder... Nearly two years ago, you were the one who inspired us to join Steem. It's great to know that you're still here, working so hard on so many things.

Keep doing what you do, Jerry! Failing forward FTW :D

BTW, are you playing Steem Monsters yet? I'm on the team, and it's really fantastic. I'd love to hook you up with a starter and some cards if you want :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83