Doing Things That Inspires You The Most

in #inspirational6 years ago

Hi, this is Kuraizuke and I'm not going to share my digital lifestyle for this article but to inspire you guys on my experience when I have no corporate job at the moment and what I'm doing right now is blogging, trading, and doing chart support with no charge.

Today, do you feel that what you are doing seems to be pointless? Trying to achieve something but it seems to be that what your doing is not what you want doing... Keep on changing jobs, trying to find the one you're dreaming of but at the end of the day, you give up.

Why???

Because you are THINKING AND LIVING FOR YOURSELF ALONE...

No worries, you are not alone, it happened to me as well..

When you are unsatisfied, unfocused, undisciplined, disoriented, lack of purpose, and full of SELF, you will never have fulfillment and that happened to me...

I'm not saying not to love yourself but what I'm trying to pinpoint is as you love yourself you should love others the same way as you love yourself. If you like to feel wonderful, full of meaning, full of energy and stuff, learn how to share, to love, to provide, to teach, to inspire, to know what is right, and do it when it's hard to do and when everyone is telling you to do the other way around.

You have a job and getting paid by it but it seems to be that you are not driven to work wholeheartedly because you are just thinking about the money...

So what I've learned and experienced that even though you would think that I'm just blogging or doing a chat support with no pay, I have a sense of fulfillment and you know what? When you do your work wholeheartedly, the company or your boss will see how hard you work... It may come unnoticed sometimes but just keep on going because in due time, at the right time, people will see it. It will be fruitful and it happened to me.

Just keep in mind that you don't do it because you want something in return....

Be passionate on what you're doing and the money will follow.

Let the money come running to you and stop chasing it.

Love your job, love the people around you, love your company, love your boss, and love everything you see positive...
And if someone is doing wrong, do what is right because true love has corrections. You are not blind, instead you see what's true and tell that person that he's doing wrong and he should be changed or else there are consequences.

True love sees what is the difference of right from wrong...

Help as possible as you can.. I'm not saying that you give your all money. Teach people how to fish instead of giving them the fish.

Teach How To Fish

If you think that the company or the workplace is not healthy anymore, try to look for one.
If you can't find one, make one... Make a healthy company that makes an impact...

When I say company, it does not mean you should have a building because a real company are build by people who helps one another to achieve a common goal.

I'm going to share a short story...

I joined a trading site not to get a referral bonus but because I wanted to learn how to trade using Cryptocurrency...
On the site, I saw a chat box of fellow Filipinos. I got excited because I saw an opportunity that I can help my fellow Filipinos. I'm not perfect though and I'm still learning but on everything I have learned and proved useful, I will share. I made a community, a made a Facebook group chat and group page because I wanted to help more people as possible as I can. After a month, I did not notice that slowly but surely, people are thanking me and the company promoted me as Moderator and provided me a bonus which I did not ask them to thank me nor pay me on my service. I am overwhelmed... I realized, people will notice you when you work it hard, when your goal is not about the money, when you want to have an impact to others, and that is what I wanted to do... Doing it not because I have to but because I want to.

I hope that I have brought you some inspiration in life and be more diligent in what ever you do...

Please watch these videos below:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75