Live Your Greatness!

in #inspirational6 years ago

jeremy-bishop-80371.jpg

DON'T WAIT FOR THE REST OF THE
WORLD TO RECOGNIZE YOUR GREATNESS;
LIVE IT AND LET THE WORLD CATCH UP TO YOU.

This quote has a lot of meaning for myself. This is something I have to remind and teach myself. There comes a time in your life when you have to take a stand for what you want and go for it. It may be scary and you might even have to do it alone but you can succeed. Don’t wait for the world / family / friends to recognize your greatness, Live it and let the world catch up to you. Some will catch up and some won’t.

Text quote: anonymous
Image Credit

Sort:  

@rahela can't agree more I kept writing even if I don't get an upvote as I love what o don't and know god don't make losers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61906.25
ETH 2905.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64