#Saturday Quote 04.22.2018

in #inspirational6 years ago

"Outside of Christ, I am weak; in Christ, I am strong. Outside of Christ, I cannot; in Christ, I am more than able. Outside of Christ, I have been defeated; in Christ, I am already victorious. How meaningful are the words, in Christ." - Watchman Nee

Source link 


Never lose hope. Let Him fight with you. For He will never lose hope with you.

Let Him be the center of your life.


God's speed, Steemians!


I am Mae Marife, 25years of age, from the beautiful Pearl of the Orient Seas, PHILIPPINES!


- Fey

Photos attached in this article are from @smafey unless credits to the owner.



Let's us help @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as Steemit Witness. He has a BIG heart and truly a HELPING HAND to this community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84