Inspirationchallenge #2/2018: Wild Turkey

el pavo_silvestre.jpg


Hello, dear friends, again with you in this new contest sponsored by our dear friend @kalemandra, I am very happy to participate again in InspirationChallenge number 2, this time I stopped to detail the image provided and after putting my imagination to work I decided draw a "Wild Turkey", the center of the original image has a great resemblance to the head of this animal, so it was my inspiration for this challenge, I hope this work is to your liking, a big hug.

-----------------@----------------

...Followme...

LEGEND_20171016_192504.gif

Sort:  

So cute! I love it!

Very creative! Cute bird!

Thanks friend, I'm glad you like it, a hug

Nice art! Good luck.

Thanks friend @elguayanes for the support, I'm glad you like it.

Very creative and original your photo @bolivarense. Luck in the contest!!

I'm glad you enjoy it, thanks for your good wishes

Unique art you have created!

A lot of imagination with that drawing

Thanks friend for the support

Very creative and original your photo @bolivarense congratulations and good luck ..

Bonito trabajo felicidades

Very particular your participation @bolivarense, you can appreciate the commitment and imagination you had when making your creation... Success in the contest... Best regards...

Hermosa inspiración amigo, te deseo mucha suerte en el concurso. Saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73