A Triumphant Day

in #inspirations5 years ago

20190210_123804.gif

Hello very good day we continue with this sunset capital, today with some creativity and enthusiasm. Already planning my place tomorrow for another sunset, for you and me since we all enjoy the beauty that it offers us. Nature worthy of admiration these days there was a shower of clouds in the form of cotton everyone amazed and enjoying the sky. At dusk it seemed a rain of fire in some editions, I saw it from my window but I was not in the mood to go out and take pictures.

PSX_20190209_202929.jpg

  • "Do not be intimidated by what you do not know. Ignorance can be your greatest strength and the key to doing things differently from others. "

  • "If Option A is not available, then kick your butt to Option B."



PSX_20190209_191649.jpg

These phrases and the video are for all those who are involved, in my life those words are like my philosophy of life. I apply it every Saints day and it is my way of thinking I take it out of a comment, what they did to a trader or youber is also in steemit that was the answer. I identify with him 100% until I leave a good comment and that, I do not usually respond or leave comments but it was really good and more. For the preacher who made the video until I follow from now. Watch your videos is super-motivating and realistic the boy.

PSX_20190209_190055.jpg

  • "Dear optimists, pessimists and realists, while you are arguing about how much water the glass has, I am going to drink it. Sincerely, an opportunist! "

  • "If you are successful, it is because someone once, somewhere gave you an idea that led you to the right path. Remember that you are in debt to life until you help a less fortunate person, in the same way that they helped you. "

source

PSX_20190209_192600.jpg

And finally I hope it is to your liking and do not take it personally, only as something that can help them in their lives, for those who wish to those who do not continue as I do not always give me a bad life. I have said and I keep it too I am very excited, with the editions I had a lot of time without making them a bad one and I replaced it. Fast and it was better than the cover but it will stay like this, in order if you want to know who the YouTuber is @davidbattaglia. I have been following him for a long time now, as many of them have abandoned steemit, but I still like their videos and their response much more. It's like I said on my Facebook those words were as if my person was saying it and for those who know me they know that I am very me.

PSX_20190209_184649.jpg

All the photos were taken, by my phone and edited by Photoshop Express.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @angeltirado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64