The things I think about!

in #inspire3 years ago

positivethinking.jpg

I work consistently toward my goals, taking advantage of every opportunity.

Just thinking...

If I maximize the number of ways an event can take place, I increase the probability that it will, in fact happen.

Just thinking...

I know I can make it happen and manifest anything I want in my life when I recognize that life is full of Possibilities.

Just thinking...

“Criticism may not be agreeable, but it is necessary. It fulfils the same function as pain in the human body. It calls attention to an unhealthy state of things.”

― Winston Churchill

"Altruism raises your mood because it raises your self-esteem, which increases happiness. Plus, giving to others gets you outside of yourself and distracts you from your problems."

-- Karen Salmansohn

“When you get into a tight place and everything goes against you, till it seems as though you could not hang on a minute longer, never give up then, for that is just the place and time that the tide will turn.”

― Harriet Beecher Stowe

“Many of life's failures are people who did not realize how close they were to success when they gave up.”

― Thomas A. Edison

positiveenergy.jpg

Got a question leave a reply

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76