Metaphor - inhale and exhale - clarity on your purpose and desires

in #inspire6 years ago

'Your breath is a harmony of both taking and giving. Your life needs to be this harmony as well.' - by me :)

Sharing some inspiration on becoming clear with the Universe with what you want, making it easier to focus on your purpose and manifest your dream reality.

You can't live with only inhaling or exhaling. Your breath is a harmony of both, not one. Your inhale is drawing to you, your exhale is giving from you. Your life, daily vibration, existence is most harmonised when you are 'inhaling' and 'exhaling' - both giving and taking. You need to nourish yourself, give to yourself, make sure your mind and body are looked after, but at the same time practice generosity and kindness to the world. A balance of caring for yourself and for others. Neither is a bad thing, but you will find you need to balance one with the other.

Now onto part two! If you could pick one thing that represented your 'inhale' and one for your 'exhale' what would be most important? One word for what you want to nourish your life with and one thing to nourish the world with. These can become your goals, if you don't have these two things yet you now have a clear image to visualise for your future, if you already have them maybe you now have clarity on what is really important to your existence.

For example my word for Inhale is Comfort. I want to Inhale into my life more of the food, the warmth, the love, the safety that I already have, so I chose the word Comfort. And my exhale word is Inspire because that's the focus of my career and how I want to use my creative skills and I want to raise the vibration of Earth :)

Hope you found this interesting and inspiring!

Image from my instagram • @ ofoord

IMG_1214.JPG

Sort:  

ofoord I will give you

0.020 SBD vote
Resteem your post to my 2200 plus followers
give you 20 to 30 upvotes
i will follow you

In just 0.050
If you want to learn how to earn 1 SBD to 3 SBD in single day Don't waste your time and contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64453.46
ETH 2971.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59