A Beautiful Day to Relax Outside and contemplate My Place in the world.

I spent the day sitting in my grass area beside the house today. A little meditation and then I made some wonderful food for myself on the out door grill. Although I was by myself it was a great experience I spent much time considering what I was doing and how I was living and I feel more connected to my goals now. Spending these days alone allows us to truly reflect and begin to grasp how much there is we change about ourselfs to better succeed at happiness and success.

download.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dharminpractice! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61